1. D I S C U S S I O N C O M M I T T E E
    Our discussion committee is led by our discussion chair, Tacker Patton. Responsibilities of committee members typically include helping to prepare discussion meeting presentations, coordinating and hosting make up discussion meetings, as well as leading discussions at Tacker's discretion.
  2. S E R V I C E C O M M I T T E E
    Our service committee is led by our service chair, Zach Wight. Each committee member is typically given one area of service to be responsible for during the semester (one member coordinates Mission Waco events, another coordinates Mosaic events, etc). Delegation of service events to committee members is at Zach's discretion.
  3. F U N D R A I S I N G C O M M I T T E E
    Our fundraising committee is our smallest committee, led by our fundraising chair Dylan Gould. Dylan and his committee members work hand in hand to coordinate fundraising events throughout the semester and split time during the fundraising events to make sure someone is always available to check members in.
Destiny Scaief
Reagan McRae
Clara Grimsley
​Amelia Land
Forrest Jones
Mallory Hatchel
Hannah Gannon
Nicholle Igbinyemi
​Megan Hudson
Taylor Kowalski
Reese Greenman